تأجير السيارات عمان

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 802 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في عمان
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

عمان تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

عمان Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في عمان.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في عمان ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل عمان Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في عمان لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في عمان.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في عمان. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في عمان، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

عمان ، عاصمة الأردن ، مدينة حديثة بها العديد من الآثار القديمة. تحتوي القلعة القديمة على قمة جبل القلعة على أسس معبد هرقل الروماني ومجمع القصر الأموي في القرن الثامن ، والمعروف بقبته الكبرى. شيدت في وسط مدينة جانب التل منفصلة.

تشتهر عمان بكونها المدينة الأكثر أمانًا في الشرق الأوسط ، كما يحب السكان المحليون وضعها. الشرطة السرية (المخابرات) على رأس ما يفعلونه ونتيجة لذلك ، لا تزال المدينة آمنة للغاية. تشتهر الأردن بلطفها الرائع. إنها دولة لديها القليل ولكنها تعطي الكثير منها.

وسط عمان هو مطلق يجب رؤيته. في الجزء السفلي من تلال المدينة العديدة وتطغى عليها القلعة القضائية ، تتميز بالآثار الرومانية المذهلة ، ومتحف عالمي المستوى ، وصخب المساجد والأسواق والمقاهي التي تعتبر أساسية للحياة الأردنية. وبصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن العاصمة عمان الغربية بها أحياء سكنية مورقة ومقاهي ومطاعم ومراكز تجارية جديدة وصالات عرض فنية.

الملفوف يترك الأرز المقلي ولحم البقر المفروم. الطبق الوطني الأردني ، والطعام الأكثر تميزًا في الأردن. المنسف هو طبق خروف شهير مطبوخ في صلصة اللبن المخمر المجفف ويدعى جامد ويقدم مع الأرز أو البرغل. قدر يتكون من الفول والبطاطا وطبقات اللحم.

الأردن مشهور بترا. البتراء ، المعروفة باسم "المدينة الوردية" ، هي واحدة من عجائب الدنيا السبع ، وأكبر سبب يأتي الناس لزيارة الأردن. البتراء محاطة بالعديد من الصخور والهياكل التي تصممها وتصممها بعض أقدم حضارات الأرض في بيئة صحراوية.

قد لا تضرب عمان على الفور المسافرين كوجهة للحياة الليلية مع تاريخها الغني وكتالوج المقاهي التي عادة ما تكون في دائرة الضوء. منذ مطلع القرن ، اجتمعت الثقافة المحلية مع قوة العولمة لتأسيس العديد من المشاهد المتميزة.

العديد من المقاهي الشهيرة تقدم الآن الكحول في ساعات متأخرة من الليل (أو الصباح ، بدلاً من ذلك) ، على أنغام الفرق العالمية ودي جي العصرية. توفر بارات Snazzy على السطح مناظر وأجواء تنافس أي منها ، كما أن مشهد الملهى الليلي على قيد الحياة وبفضل انجذاب الشباب الأردني للموسيقى الإلكترونية.

تبيع معظم شركات تأجير السيارات في الأردن أنواعًا مختلفة من المركبات ، من السيارات المدمجة إلى سيارات الدفع الرباعي الكبيرة. لقد قامت Rentalcargroup.com بتبسيط هذا الأمر من أجلك. تصفية النتائج فقط. اختر على سيارات الدفع الرباعي إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارات الدفع الرباعي ويمكنك مشاهدة جميع سيارات الدفع الرباعي التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. سترى أيضًا ما إذا كانت سيارات الدفع الرباعي مضمونة 4 * 4 ، حيث لا تكون جميع سيارات الدفع الرباعي 4 * 4. استخدام البحر إذا كنت تريد سيارة ديزل عملاقة

من الأفضل إيقاف سيارتك المستأجرة في مرآب في الأردن. إنه أفضل لك ولسائقك المستأجر. قد تكون هناك إمكانية لإيقاف سيارتك المستأجرة في ضواحي الأردن والقيادة عبر وسائل النقل العام التي ليست باهظة الثمن وستعوض رسوم وقوف السيارات التي ستضطر إلى دفعها إذا قمت بالوقوف في وسط المدينة. ضع في اعتبارك أن العديد من المدن الكبرى لها مركز مدينة عليها.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في عمان

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في عمان

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في عمان:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 21 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7 (396)
    من $ 17 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 27 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 26 /يوم
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    • 3
    5.6 (526)
    من $ 25 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 22 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 24 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في عمان

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في عمان.

مواقع في عمان

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في عمان:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في عمان

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في عمان

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Amman Car Rental - from  20 USD / from 18 EUR
RATES FROM
$20
PER DAY
18
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Amman, Jordan

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Amman

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Amman

Amman Car Rental

The Amman Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Amman. We display the rates from most leading Amman car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Amman Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Amman to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Amman.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Amman.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Amman while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Amman, Jordan's capital, is a modern city, with many ancient ruins. The ancient Citadel atop Jabal al-Qala'a hill contains the foundations of the Roman Temple of Hercules and the complex of the Umayyad Palace in the 8th century, known for its grand dome. Constructed into a separate hillside downtown.

Amman is best known for being the safest city in the Middle East, as the locals like to put it. The secret police (the mukhabarat) are on top of what they're doing and as a result, the city is still very secure. Jordan is known for her incredible kindness. It's a country that has so little but that gives too much of it.

Downtown Amman is an absolute must see. At the bottom of the many hills of the city and overshadowed by the magisterial Citadel, it features stunning Roman ruins, an international-standard museum and the hubbub of mosques, souks and coffee houses that are fundamental to Jordanian life. Apart from that, metropolitan western Amman has leafy residential neighbourhoods, cafes, restaurants, new shopping malls and art galleries

Cabbage leaves fried rice and minced beef. Jordan's national dish, and Jordan's most distinctive food. Mansaf is a popular lamb dish cooked in a fermented dried yogurt sauce called Jammed and served with rice or bulgur. A saucepan consisting of beans, potatoes, and meat layers.

Jordan is well known for its Petra. Petra, known as the "rose-red city," is one of the world's seven wonders, and the biggest reason people come to visit Jordan. Petra is surrounded by many rocks and structures made and designed by some of the earth's oldest civilizations, in a desert environment.

Amman may not instantly strike travelers as a top nightlife destination with its rich history and catalogue of cafés typically taking the limelight. Since the turn of the century, however, the local culture has combined with the force of globalization to establish many distinct scenes.

Several of those renowned cafés now serve alcohol into the late hours of the night (or morning, rather), to the tune of international bands and trendy DJs. Snazzy rooftop bars offer views and ambience to rival any, and the nightclub scene is alive and well thanks to young Jordanians’ affinity for electronic music.

Most car rental companies in Jordan sell various types of vehicles, from compact cars to large SUVs. Rentalcargroup.com has streamlined this for you. Only filter out results. Select on SUV if you are searching for an SUV and you can see all the SUVs you can choose from. You will also see if the SUV is a guaranteed 4 * 4, since not all SUVs are 4 * 4. Using the sea if you want a giantized diesel car

Your rental car will best be parked in a garage in Jordan. It's better for you and for your hire driver. There could be the possibility to park your rental car in the outskirts of Jordan and drive around by public transport which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking charge that you will have to pay if you park in the city center. Bear in mind that many major cities have a town center on them.

 

Read more

Other car rental locations in Amman with daily rates

  • Amman Abaldi Complex 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Al-Bayader 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Alia Hotel 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Boulevard Buildings 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Bristol Hotel 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Corp Executive Hotel 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Disabled King Hussein Bridge 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Four Seasons Hotel 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Golden Tulip Hotel 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Holiday Inn Hotel 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Hotel Delivery 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Hotel Marriott 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Intercontinental Hotel 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Kempinski Hotel 17 JOD
  • Amman Kempiski Ishtar Dead Sea Hotel 100.45 JOD
  • Amman King Abdullah Gardens 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Le Meridien Hotel 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Marka Airport 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Millenium Hotel 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Queen Alia Airport 14 JOD
  • Amman Sheraton Hotel 100.45 JOD
  • Amman Wadi Saqra 100.45 JOD
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Jordan Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 383 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

الله يعطيكم العافيه مكتب محترم

-